Term Dates & Times

 2018 School Term Dates

Semester 1 Students
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April
Break Saturday 14 April –  Sunday 29 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April –  Friday 29 June
Break Saturday 30 June –  Sunday 15 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September
Break Saturday 22 September – Monday 8 October
Term 4 Tuesday 9 October – Thursday 13  December

School Times

Start of School 8:00am
Recess 10:15am – 10:40am (Mon-Thur) 10:10am – 10:40am (Fri)
Lunch 12:40pm – 1:08pm
End of School 2:10pm

Period Times

Period 1 8:15am – 9:15am
Period 2 9:15am – 10:15am (Fri – 10:10am)
Recess
Period 3 10:40am – 11:40am
Period 4 11:40am – 12:40pm
Lunch
Period 5 1:08pm – 2:10pm

Public School Term Dates for Western Australia (Past & Future)